Get the app

Invested in You

At Rocky Mountain Bank, our team of experts is invested in your financial well-being and overall satisfaction as a client. You can expect a comprehensive range of products and services coupled with specialists who will help you achieve your goal through personalized financial solutions.

  • Leadership Team

    Tod Petersen
    President and CEO

    Dan Bettencourt
    Senior Vice President, Commercial Team Lead

    Joel Nieskens
    Senior Vice President, Head of Retail Banking

  • AgriBusiness Bankers

    Bill McCoy
    Senior Vice President, Market President
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3201
    BMcCoy@rmbank.com

    Craig Aus
    Commercial Banker
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3206
    CAus@rmbank.com

  • Commercial Bankers

    Dan Bettencourt
    Senior Vice President, Market President
    Bozeman Banking Center
    406.556.7616
    DBettencourt@rmbank.com

    Bill McCoy
    Senior Vice President, Market President
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3201
    BMcCoy@rmbank.com

    Dennis Nolan
    Senior Vice President, Market President
    Billings Downtown Banking Center
    406.655.2787
    DNolan@rmbank.com

    Bobbi Neumann
    Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Whitehall Banking Center
    406.287.4004
    BChatriandNeumann@rmbank.com

    Brent Jacobs
    Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Billings King Avenue Banking Center
    406.655.6025
    BJacobs@rmbank.com

    Craig Aus
    Commercial Banker
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3206
    CAus@rmbank.com

  • HELOC Bankers

    Jolene Bradstreet
    Assistant Vice President, Sales Area Manager
    Bigfork and Kalispell Banking Centers
    406.751.7062
    NMLS ID#: 543048
    JBradstreet@rmbank.com

    Jenna Bjorgen
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3205
    NMLS ID#: 1665489
    JBjorgen@rmbank.com

    Erika Carter
    Plains Banking Center
    406.826.3662
    NMLS ID#: 1280526
    ECarter@rmbank.com

    Karla Johnson
    Sales Area Manager
    Billings King Avenue and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
    406.655.6028
    NMLS ID#: 1735790
    KJohnson@rmbank.com

    Keith Mullan
    Stevensville Banking Center
    406.777.7804
    NMLS ID#: 1685422
    KMullan@rmbank.com

    Evan Chambers
    Billings Banking Center
    406.655.2803
    NMLS ID#: 2305116
    EChambers@rmbank.com

    Diane Nyby
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3214
    NMLS ID#: 1950530
    DNyby@rmbank.com

    Dominic Paxinos
    Sales Area Manager
    Stevensville and Plains Banking Centers
    406.777.7810
    NMLS ID#: 543066
    DPaxinos@rmbank.com

    Shaelyn Sturdevant
    Billings King Avenue Banking Center
    406.655.5116
    NMLS ID#: 2016606
    SSturdevant@rmbank.com

    Maria Walker
    Whitehall Banking Center
    406.287.4001
    NMLS ID#: 1882325
    MWalker@rmbank.com

    Katie Halcro
    Kalispell Banking Center
    406.751.5085
    NMLS ID#: 1959940
    KHalcro@rmbank.com

    Timothy Nava-Mascarena
    Billings King Ave Banking Center
    406.655.2786
    NMLS ID#: 1660656
    TNavamascarena@rmbank.com

  • Personal Bankers

    Jenna Bjorgen
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3205
    NMLS ID#: 1665489
    JBjorgen@rmbank.com

    Erika Carter
    Plains Banking Center
    406.826.3662
    NMLS ID#: 1280526
    ECarter@rmbank.com

    Keith Mullan
    Stevensville Banking Center
    406.777.7804
    NMLS ID#: 1685422
    KMullan@rmbank.com

    Diane Nyby
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3214
    NMLS ID#: 1950530
    DNyby@rmbank.com

    Shaelyn Sturdevant
    Billings King Avenue Banking Center
    406.655.5116
    NMLS ID#: 2016606
    SSturdevant@rmbank.com

    Maria Walker
    Whitehall Banking Center
    406.287.4001
    NMLS ID#: 1882325
    MWalker@rmbank.com

  • Private Client Bankers

    At Rocky Mountain Bank, we understand your net worth is determined by a number of factors, including investments, assets, loans, insurance, savings and more. We know that wealth is shaped by unique personal decisions about taxes, borrowing, liquidity, risk, lifestyle, retirement and the desire to provide for heirs and charities. Since your needs are complex, our solutions are comprehensive.

    We offer a complete range of products and services, and customize them to fit your requirements, goals and values. And most importantly, we realize that wealth doesn't begin with products—it begins with people. Our team of experienced financial professionals is dedicated to providing you a level of personal service that exceeds your expectations and helps reach your goals.

    Cameron Reeves
    Private Banker II
    Billings Downtown Banking Center
    406.655.2787
    NMLS ID#: 1284089
    CReeves@rmbank.com

  • Sales Area & On-Site Managers

    Jolene Bradstreet
    Assistant Vice President, Sales Area Manager
    Bigfork and Kalispell Banking Centers
    406.751.7062
    NMLS ID#: 543048
    JBradstreet@rmbank.com

    Kayla Chaussee
    On-Site Manager
    Bigfork Banking Center
    406.751.7074
    NMLS ID#: 1275054
    KChaussee@rmbank.com

    Katie Halcro
    On-Site Manager
    Kalispell Banking Center
    406.751.5085
    NMLS ID#: 1959940
    KHalcro@rmbank.com

    Katy Bispo
    On-Site Manager
    Downtown Banking Center
    406.655.2793
    NMLS ID#: 1797387
    KBispo@rmbank.com

    Karla Johnson
    Sales Area Manager
    Billings King Avenue and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
    406.655.6028
    NMLS ID#: 1735790
    KJohnson@rmbank.com

    Katie Coe-Gonce
    On-Site Manager, Plains Banking Center
    Billings King Avenue and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
    406.826.6410
    KCoe-Gonce@rmbank.com

    Beth Miller
    On-Site Manager
    Whitehall Banking Center
    406.287.4008
    BMiller@rmbank.com

    Kaynie Nuttall
    On-Site Manager
    Stevensville Banking Center
    406.777.7819
    KNuttall@rmbank.com

    Dominic Paxinos
    Sales Area Manager
    Stevensville and Plains Banking Centers
    406.777.7810
    NMLS ID#: 543066
    DPaxinos@rmbank.com

    Crystal Serafin
    Sales Area Manager
    Bozeman and Whitehall Banking Centers
    406.556.7682
    NMLS ID#: 1094204
    CSerafin@rmbank.com

    Maria Arredondo
    On-Site Manager
    Billings King Ave Banking Center
    406.655.5145
    NMLS ID#: 2363685
    MArredondo@rmbank.com

  • Retirement Plan Services

    Jason Miller
    Vice President, Business Development Officer
    303.365.3785
    JMiller@htlfrps.com