Commercial Bankers

From excellent facilities to a full range of services and convenient banking methods, there are many factors that contribute to the development of a satisfying banking relationship. At Rocky Mountain Bank, we know the most important factor is a caring team of seasoned professionals. Get to know the bankers who are committed to making Great Things Happen!™ for you and your finances.


Scott Sehnert

EVP, Market President
Bozeman Banking Center
406.556.7616
SSehnert@rmbank.com



Bill McCoy

Market President
Plentywood Banking Center
406.765.3201
BMcCoy@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 875147



Chance Barrett

Market President
Kalispell Banking Center
406.751.5086
CBarrett@rmbank.com



Kristal Reed

VP, Portfolio Manager
Kalispell Banking Center
406.751.5087
KReed@rmbank.com



Brent Jacobs

Portfolio Manager
Bozeman Banking Center
406.556.7601
BJacobs@rmbank.com




Commercial Payment Solutions Consultant

Kayle Ersek

Commercial Payment Solutions Consultant
Bozeman Banking Center
406.861.1790
KErsek@htlfcps.com


Wayne Erlenbush

Branch President
Billings Banking Center
406.655.2787
WErlenbush@rmbank.com



Bob Gieseke

SVP, Commercial Banker
Bozeman Banking Center
406.556.7677
BGieseke@rmbank.com





Jason Hanson

VP, Portfolio Manager
Billings King Ave Banking Center
406.655.5108
JHanson@rmbank.com



Denise Benson

VP, Portfolio Manager
Plains Banking Center
406.826.6402
DBenson@rmbank.com



Tom Donnelly

Commercial Banker
Kalispell Banking Center
406.751.5075
TDonnelly@rmbank.com