Rocky Mountain Bank
About Us

We’re a local partner with limitless potential striving to make significant impacts for our neighbors through innovative products, intelligent financial solutions, and strong relationships.

Enriching lives one customer, employee and community at a time.

 

Partner with a bank you can always depend on.

Forbes Best Bank 2020

At Rocky Mountain Bank, decision making is kept to a local level and bankers are unwaveringly committed to deeply understanding every intricacy of every customer’s financial relationship. Because when that happens, a bank, even one with over $15 billion in assets and the backing of a company with national outreach, doesn’t just feel like a partner, it feels like an extension of your family. Our unmatched dedication to customer service is strengthened by our parent company, Heartland Financial USA, Inc., a multi-billion financial services company that matches our loyalty to the principles of community banking and has been named a Forbes Best Bank 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, and 2013.


Corporate Social Responsibility

Community service is more than serving our communities. It’s rolling up our sleeves and hammering up drywall for low-income housing, it’s serving food to those in need, it’s volunteering time to serve on local boards, and it’s writing a check when manual labor isn’t enough. We’re committed to the Montana communities because we’re a part of them ourselves. We share the road with each other, bump into each other at the supermarket, and send our kids to the same schools. We love our neighbors and our track record shows it.


News


Our Team

At Rocky Mountain Bank, our team of experts is invested in your financial well-being and overall satisfaction as a client. You can expect a comprehensive range of products and services coupled with specialists who will help you achieve your goal through personalized financial solutions.

  • Leadership Team

    Tod Petersen
    President and CEO

    Bob Lowry
    Senior Vice President, Sales Market Manager

  • Board of Directors

    Lynn B. Fuller
    Chairman of the Board

    Tod Petersen
    Director

    Gerald Pearsall
    Director

    Catherine Langlas-Bergman
    Director

    Kevin Quinn
    Director

    Pamela Mower
    Director

    Michael Johns
    Director

  • AgriBusiness Bankers

    Bill McCoy
    Senior Vice President, Market President
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3201
    BMcCoy@rmbank.com

    Tyler Young
    Assistant Vice President, AgriBusiness Banker
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3206
    TYoung@rmbank.com

  • Commercial Bankers

    Scott Sehnert
    Executive Vice President, Market President
    Bozeman Banking Center
    406.556.7616
    SSehnert@rmbank.com

    J. Bruce Glennie
    Senior Vice President, Market President
    Billings King Avenue and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
    406.655.2809
    BGlennie@rmbank.com

    Bill McCoy
    Senior Vice President, Market President
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3201
    NMLS ID# 875147
    BMcCoy@rmbank.com

    Bob Gieseke
    Senior Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Bozeman Banking Center
    406.556.7677
    BGieseke@rmbank.com

    Dennis Nolan
    Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Billings Downtown Banking Center
    406.655.2787
    DNolan@rmbank.com

    Brian Pelc
    Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Kalispell Banking Center
    406.751.5075
    BPelc@rmbank.com

    Bobbi Neumann
    Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banker
    Whitehall Banking Center
    406.287.4004
    NMLS ID# 1572075
    BChatriandNeumann@rmbank.com

     

  • HELOC Bankers

    Jolene Bradstreet
    Assistant Vice President, Sales Area Manager
    Bigfork and Kalispell Banking Centers
    406.751.7062
    NMLS ID#: 543048
    JBradstreet@rmbank.com

    Jenna Bjorgen
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3205
    NMLS ID#: 1665489
    JBjorgen@rmbank.com

    Erika Carter
    Plains Banking Center
    406.826.3662
    NMLS ID#: 1280526
    ECarter@rmbank.com

    Melissa Clark
    Bigfork Banking Center
    406.751.7067
    NMLS ID#: 1973991
    ​MClark@rmbank.com

    Catherine Dekker
    Billings Downtown Banking Center
    406.655.2783
    NMLS ID#: 1913976
    CDekker@rmbank.com

    Stephanie French
    Sales Area Manager
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3212
    NMLS ID#: 1185100
    SFrench@rmbank.com

    Leah Harvey
    Sales Area Manager
    Billings King Avenue and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
    406.655.5158
    NMLS ID#: 983216
    LHarvey@rmbank.com

    Karla Johnson
    On-Site Manager
    Billings King Avenue and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
    406.655.6028
    NMLS ID#: 1735790
    KJohnson@rmbank.com

    Jessica Ludwig
    Assistant Vice President, Sales Area Manager
    Bozeman and Whitehall Banking Centers
    406.556.7610
    NMLS ID#: 853899
    JWatts@rmbank.com

    Cole Mauch
    On-Site Manager
    Bozeman Banking Center
    406.556.7699
    NMLS ID#: 1959937
    CMauch@rmbank.com

    Keith Mullan
    Stevensville Banking Center
    406.777.7804
    NMLS ID#: 1685422
    KMullan@rmbank.com

    Dominic Paxinos
    Sales Area Manager
    Stevensville and Plains Banking Centers
    406.777.7810
    NMLS ID#: 543066
    DPaxinos@rmbank.com

    Shaelyn Sturdevant
    Billings King Avenue Banking Center
    406.655.5116
    NMLS ID#: 2016606
    SSturdevant@rmbank.com

    Maria Walker
    Whitehall Banking Center
    406.287.4001
    NMLS ID#: 1882325
    MWalker@rmbank.com

    Katherine Young
    Kalispell Banking Center
    406.751.5078
    NMLS ID#: 1695017
    KYoung@rmbank.com

  • Payment Solutions Consultants

    Steven Campos
    Senior Payment Solutions Consultant
    559.256.6468
    SCampos@htlf.com

  • Personal Bankers

    Jenna Bjorgen
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3205
    NMLS ID#: 1665489
    JBjorgen@rmbank.com

    Erika Carter
    Plains Banking Center
    406.826.3662
    NMLS ID#: 1280526
    ECarter@rmbank.com

    Melissa Clark
    Bigfork Banking Center
    406.751.7067
    NMLS ID#: 1973991
    ​MClark@rmbank.com

    Catherine Dekker
    Billings Downtown Banking Center
    406.655.2783
    NMLS ID#: 1913976
    CDekker@rmbank.com

    Keith Mullan
    Stevensville Banking Center
    406.777.7804
    NMLS ID#: 1685422
    KMullan@rmbank.com

    Shaelyn Sturdevant
    Billings King Avenue Banking Center
    406.655.5116
    NMLS ID#: 2016606
    SSturdevant@rmbank.com

    Maria Walker
    Whitehall Banking Center
    406.287.4001
    NMLS ID#: 1882325
    MWalker@rmbank.com

    Katherine Young
    Kalispell Banking Center
    406.751.5078
    NMLS ID#: 1695017
    KYoung@rmbank.com

  • Private Client Bankers

    At Rocky Mountain Bank, we understand your net worth is determined by a number of factors, including investments, assets, loans, insurance, savings and more. We know that wealth is shaped by unique personal decisions about taxes, borrowing, liquidity, risk, lifestyle, retirement and the desire to provide for heirs and charities. Since your needs are complex, our solutions are comprehensive.

    We offer a complete range of products and services, and customize them to fit your requirements, goals and values. And most importantly, we realize that wealth doesn't begin with products—it begins with people. Our team of experienced financial professionals is dedicated to providing you a level of personal service that exceeds your expectations and helps reach your goals.

    Jolene Bradstreet
    Assistant Vice President, Sales Area Manager
    Bigfork and Kalispell Banking Centers
    406.751.7062
    NMLS ID#: 543048
    JBradstreet@rmbank.com

  • Sales Area & On-Site Managers

    Megan Beason
    On-Site Manager
    Plains Banking Center
    406.826.6413
    MBeason@rmbank.com

    Jolene Bradstreet
    Assistant Vice President, Sales Area Manager
    Bigfork and Kalispell Banking Centers
    406.751.7062
    NMLS ID#: 543048
    JBradstreet@rmbank.com

    Kayla Chaussee
    On-Site Manager
    Bigfork Banking Center
    406.751.7074
    KChaussee@rmbank.com

    Stephanie French
    Sales Area Manager
    Plentywood Banking Center
    406.765.3212
    NMLS ID#: 1185100
    SFrench@rmbank.com

    Katie Halcro
    On-Site Manager
    Kalispell Banking Center
    406.751.5085
    KHalcro@rmbank.com

    Leah Harvey
    Sales Area Manager
    Billings King Avenue and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
    406.655.5158
    NMLS ID#: 983216
    LHarvey@rmbank.com

    Karla Johnson
    On-Site Manager
    Billings King Avenue and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
    406.655.6028
    NMLS ID#: 1735790
    KJohnson@rmbank.com

    Jessica Ludwig
    Assistant Vice President, Sales Area Manager
    Bozeman and Whitehall Banking Centers
    406.556.7610
    NMLS ID#: 853899
    JWatts@rmbank.com

    Cole Mauch
    On-Site Manager
    Bozeman Banking Center
    406.556.7699
    NMLS ID#: 1959937
    CMauch@rmbank.com

    Beth Miller
    On-Site Manager
    Whitehall Banking Center
    406.287.4008
    BMiller@rmbank.com

    Kaynie Nuttall
    On-Site Manager
    Stevensville Banking Center
    406.777.7819
    KNuttall@rmbank.com

    Dominic Paxinos
    Sales Area Manager
    Stevensville and Plains Banking Centers
    406.777.7810
    NMLS ID#: 543066
    DPaxinos@rmbank.com

  • Treasury Management Team

    Kevin Vralsted
    Vice President, Treasury Management Officer
    406.655.2804
    KVralsted@rmbank.com