Banking Center Managers

Your Team of Banking Center Managers

Rocky Mountain Bank possesses all the elements to make our banking relationship great. Convenient locations, a full range of financial services, and easy access through Online and Mobile Banking are just the beginning when it comes to offering you more than other banks. What truly sets us apart is our caring team of banking professionals. Their dedication to making Great Things Happen!™ for you and your finances will make your experience something you just can’t find anywhere else.


Headshot of Jolene Bradstreet

Jolene Bradstreet

Bigfork Banking Center
406.751.7062
JBradstreet@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 543048





Jessica Watts

Jessica Watts

Bozeman Banking Center
406.655.5177
JWatts@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 853899





Headshot of Dominic Paxinos

Dominic Paxinos

Stevensville Banking Center
406.777.7810
DPaxinos@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 543066





Bobbi Neumann

Bobbi Neumann

Whitehall Banking Center
406.287.4004
BChatriandNeumann@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1572075


Leah Harvey

Leah Harvey

Billings King Ave, Billings Grand Ave, and Billings Downtown Banking Centers
406.655.5158
LHarvey@rmbank.com





Jim Briggs

Jim Briggs

Kalispell Banking Center
406.751.5085
JBriggs@rmbank.com







Headshot of Lisa Fried de Rayes

Lisa Fried De Reyes

Plains Banking Center
406.826.6406
LisaF@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 543052