Personal Bankers

Rocky Mountain Bank has what it takes to make a great banking relationship. Convenient locations, a full range of financial services, and easy access through Online and Mobile Banking are just the beginning when it comes to offering you more. What truly sets us apart is our caring team of banking professionals. Their dedication to making Great Things Happen! ™ for you and your finances will make your experience something you just can’t find anywhere else.

So, get to know the experienced and knowledgeable professionals ready to assist with all your financial needs. Contact them today!


Katherine Young

Katherine Young

Bigfork Banking Center
406.751.7071
KYoung@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1695017





Headshot of Tawna Leonard

Tawna Leonard

Billings Downtown Banking Center
406.655.2791
TLeonard@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 930916




Karla Johnson

Karla Johnson

Billings King Ave Banking Center
406.655.6028
KJohnson@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1735790





Maribeliz Wroble

Maribeliz Wroble

Kalispell Banking Center
406.751.5078
MWroble@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1711468





Headshot of Erika Carter

Erika Carter

Plains Banking Center
406.826.3662
ECarter@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1280526





Keith Mullan Headshot

Keith Mullan

Stevensville Banking Center
406.777.7804
KMullan@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1685422


Caitlin Morrison

Caitlin Morrison

Billings Grand Ave Banking Center
406.651.9801
CMorrison@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1705092




Erin B Venneman

Erin Venneman

Billings King Ave Banking Center
406.655.5155
EVenneman@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1420113





Kris Specht

Kris Specht

Bozeman Banking Center
406.556.7685
KSpecht@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 671615





Headshot of Stephanie French

Stephanie French

Plentywood Banking Center
406.765.3212
SFrench@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 1185100





Headshot of Judy Schwab

Judy Schwab

Whitehall Banking Center
406.287.3251
JSchwab@rmbank.com

NMLS ID#: 543073